President's Cabinet



Indiana University

- · Board of Trustees
 - o President Pamela Whitten
 - Chief of Staff to the President and Vice President for Strategic Operations Brenda Stopher
 - Executive Vice President and IU Bloomington Provost Rahul Shrivastav
 - Executive Vice President and IU Indianapolis Chancellor Latha Ramchand
 - Executive Vice President for University Clinical Affairs Jay Hess
 - President and CEO, IU Foundation JT. Forbes
 - Vice President and Chief Communications and Marketing Officer Nancy Paton
 - Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer Todd Richardson
 - Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Scott Dolson
 - Vice President and General Counsel¹ Anthony Prather
 - AVP and Chief Audit Officer¹ Lisa Beymer
 - Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities Tom Morrison
 - Interim Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Rashad Nelms
 - Interim Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer Jason Dudich
 - University Treasurer¹ Donald Lukes
 - Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer Rob Lowden
 - Vice President for International Affairs Hannah Buxbaum
 - Vice President for Regional Campuses and Online Education Ken Iwama
 - Regional Campus Chancellors
 - > IU East Dennis Rome
 - > IU Kokomo Mark Canada
 - IU Northwest (Interim) Vicki Román-Lagunas
 - > IU South Bend Susan Elrod
 - > IU Southeast Deborah Ford
 - Vice President for Research Russell Mumper
 - Vice President for Student Success Julie Payne-Kirchmeier
 - Vice President for University Relations Michael Huber

The President's Cabinet is composed of the vice presidents, the chief of staff, and the president and CEO of the IU Foundation.



¹Also reports to the Board of Trustees